Congratulations to the 2015 ACU Twinshock Champions - All 3 classes HVA-Factory mounted!

Ian Barnett from Wales has won the CE1 Expert Twinshock class 2015 aboard his 1982 WR430

Tom Knill has won CE2  Expert Twinshock Liquid Cooled class 2015 on his 1984 WR400L/C

Stuart Bayliss has won CE1 Clubman Twinshock class 2015 with his super fast hva-factory 1983 WR300 factory bike!

Well done to you all and see you at the ACU awards ceremony!!!


Parts Catalogues

Our website now includes a comprehensive range of PDF brochures and catalogues to help you find exactly what bike you have and what part you're after.

Browse catalogues »

My Basket

Currently your basket is empty


HVA sponsors